Blend or Be Blended

Leave a comment

July 2, 2014 by benmblackman

Screen Shot 2014-07-02 at 12.28.08If you follow me on Twitter you may notice the ‘odd’ time I like to pontificate about how busy I am at that particular moment. There is definitely a correlation between the  number of such mentions and if I’m working on a Saturday.

So I must make sure you all read this blog by my wonderful, very talented and (I don’t know how she does it) multi-tasking juggler of a wife – THE Mrs B.

If you ever worry or talk about your ‘Work-Life Balance’ then this is definitely for you…

Click the picture of our lovely little faces (well theirs rather than mine) to read it.

Blend or Be Blended

Blend or Be Blended

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

